Syderal SA
Neuenburgstrasse 7
3238-Gals (BE)
Switzerland

info@syderal.ch
Tel: +41 (0)32 338 98 00
Fax: +41 (0)32 338 99 34

Marketing and Sales

Arnaud Gisiger

arnaud.gisiger@syderal.ch

R & D

Pasquale Lombardi

pasquale.lombardi@syderal.ch

Contracts

Olivier Henin

olivier.henin@syderal.ch

Procurement

Gilbert Calvarin

gilbert.calvarin@syderal.ch

Production and Logistics

Frédéric Perrin

frederic.perrin@syderal.ch

Engineering

Olivier Moulin

olivier.moulin@syderal.ch

Human Ressources

Verena Ribeiro

Verena.ribeiro@syderal.ch